It’s a Pink and Grey Kind of Day

Pink and Grey

IMG_1294

IMG_1268

IMG_1246

IMG_1241

Today I wore one of my favorite coats, I’ve had it for years and it’s something I can dress up or down.  Tommy joined me for a few pics and then we were off to run errands.  I’m all about pairing basics with clothes that I actually wear out and about as I chase my kids around town.

 Thanks for stopping by…

-M

What I’m wearing… My coat is Banana Republic (you can find a similar one here, here, and here),                          GAP Boyfriend Jeans, Nordstrom shirt, Nordstrom scarf, JCrew flats (on sale now!), JCrew bracelets (sold out but similar here), Kate Spade earrings, MAC lipstick

What Tommy’s wearing… GAP sweatshirt, GAP Jeans, H&M shirt, VANS

7 comments

  1. Love all the pics! Darling coat! Such a staple. I think I need to buy those shoes in that color.
    I love how Tommy is playing with his car. So cute!

Leave a Reply

