My New Beau

Beau Bag 2

 Beau Bag 3

Beau Bag

When I was pregnant with my daughter Elle my husband Joel surprised me with a Kate Spade diaper bag for Christmas.  I was so excited I started using it before she was born!  This past Christmas (11 years later) he surprised me with another Kate Spade bag, the Beau Bag.  Needless to say I’m OBSESSED!!!  Kate Spade bags will always hold a special place with me and seeing how her bags get cuter and cuter with each one that’s released I’ll keep expecting Joel to “surprise” me with more!

What I’m wearing… Kate Spade Beau Bag, GAP Turtleneck, GAP Jeans, Wedges, JCrew Bracelets, Kate Spade Earrings, Lips: YSL #6

10 comments

  1. I love your posts!! SOOO happy to get fashion & styling tips from the best! Now I need to know where to get those amazing wedges you’re wearing in these pics. The link didn’t work but I’ll keep trying😉 You’re amazing Mishelle!

    1. Thanks Kristen, you’re my idol! The shoes are Steven by Steve Madden from Nordstrom (the link should work now). Thanks for stopping by calicrest, you’re such a doll!

Leave a Reply

