Leather+ Sequins

Leather + Sparkle

Date Night

 Leather + Strappy Heels

It’s date night, yay!  I love dressing up a little when Joel and I go out.  I’m usually in flats so I can chase Tommy around but whenever I’m kid free I make sure to wear heels.  Tonight I’m wearing one of my favorites!  I bought these during the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale and have had so much fun with them!  Hope you all enjoy your weekend!

-M

What I’m wearing… Leather Leggings, Sequin Sweater (similar here and here), Sam Edleman heels (similar), necklace (similar here and here), JCrew bracelets (similar here), Kate Spade Earrings, JCrew phone case (similar), YSL #6 on my lips.

9 comments

Leave a Reply

