Red Lips

Red Lips and Kate Spade leopard beau bag

Anthropologie Coat and Kate Spade beau bag Kate Spade Beau Bag

I just bought my first tube of red lipstick!  I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to try it out.  I hardly own any red clothes and I’ve only have one pair of red heels.  I’m much more drawn to pinks and neutrals but yesterday I decided it was time to try new things.  So I marched myself to the MAC counter and bought the Viva Glam lipstick and lined it with Brick lipliner.  I’m still getting used to it and I’ll never give up my favorite YSL bright pink but I think it’ll be fun every now and then, especially with Valentine’s Day approaching.  Hope you’re all having a good week and staying warm.  Go get some red lipstick and it just might make your day a little brighter!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m wearing… Anthropoligie Jacket (old but I’m also loving this and this), Ivory Blouse is older but this is similar, Gap skinnies, Steven by Steve Madden wedgesKate Spade handbag, JCrew necklace, Kate Spade earrings, and MAC on my lips.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

