Rainy Day

Plaid coat and Hunter boots on calicrest.com

Mom and Toddler fashion for a rainy day on calicrest.com

Rainy Day on calicrest.com

What to wear on a rainy day on calicerst.com

A little bit of rain isn’t going to stop us from running errands!  Hopefully it’s not too bad tonight, I’m not up for a repeat of the freezing rain we dealt with last month.  I made sure to get my errands done early and  I’ve got some fun Valentine’s Day crafts in store in case we’re stuck inside all day tomorrow.  Hope everyone’s having a good week!  Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m wearing… My coat is older (similar coat here and here), turtleneckGAP  skinny jeans, Hunter Boots, JCrew bracelets (on sale now!), Kate Spade earringsMAC Viva Glam I on my lips.

What Tommy’s wearing… Gap Jeans, T-shirt, Quicksilver coat (similar), Converse

Leave a Reply

