Family

It’s been a busy couple of weeks around here.  I was in Utah for the past week celebrating the life of my Grandpa and enjoying the company of my extended family.  Tommy came along with me and we left the big kids at home with Joel.  I wish I would have taken some pictures while we were gone but we were so busy that the camera didn’t come out once!  I managed to steal the picture below from my little brothers phone.  The day after my Grandpa’s funeral my parents, brothers, my 96-year-old Grandma, Tommy and I all went to lunch together and had the best time.  I’m so happy I was able to see family and remember the life of my Grandpa.

Day Family on calicrest.com

When Tommy and I flew back home our little family decided to go to the Georgia Aquarium.  We had a fun time in Atlanta together and seriously need to go there more often.  I’m so happy to be home and reunited with my little fam, I missed them so much!  Here are a few of my favorite pics from the aquarium…

calicrest.com

calicrest.comcalicrest.comcalicrest.com

Hope you all had a good weekend!
xoxo,
-M

Leave a Reply

