Leopard

leopard sweater and frye boots on calicrest.com.jpgleopard sweater and black scarf on calicrest.com.jpgLeopard sweater, black Frye boots and a Louis Vuitton bag on calicrest.com.jpgWhile I was in Utah last week my mom and I went shopping almost everyday.  We had so much fun together and ended each day with sore feet, a cranky toddler and a trunk full of bags.  I had so much fun shopping in Salt Lake City, it’s changed so much since I lived there years ago!  This week I’ll be posting some of my favorite finds.

I found this leopard sweater at Anne Taylor Loft for $5.  Yes, it was on sale for $5!!!  There were so many amazing sales, it’s definitely a great time to shop!  Hope you’re all having a great week, go shop and get some great deals!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m wearing…
Anne Taylor Loft sweater (similar here and here), Gap Jeans, ScarfFrye Boots, Louis Vuitton bag, J Crew jewelry (found some bracelets on sale at J Crew), MAC Viva I lipstick

4 comments

Leave a Reply

