Sporty

Pink JCrew hat and Converse on calicrest.com.jpg Sporty Street Style on calicrest.com.jpg Pink JCrew hat and Moto Jacket on calicrest.com.jpgI decided to change it up and wear my new hat and some tennis shoes today.  Kind of a fun look for a change.  I’m obsessed with this hat!  I love it so much that I wanted one for Elle too so my mom grabbed one and bought it for her.  I love the pop of pink, maybe it’ll help make this cold, gloomy day not so depressing!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m wearing… Jacket from H&M (older, similar here), Gap sweater, Gap jeans, JCrew hat (on sale), Converse (borrowed from Elle’s closet), MAC Angel on my lips!

5 comments

  1. I LOVE that I can see your beautiful stylish self almost every day with your fabulous new blog. You are amazing!!

Leave a Reply

