Easter Outfits for the Family

I’ve been busy trying to plan out our Easter outfits before it’s too late.  I love to coordinate as a family and this year I’m going with a blue, grey and coral theme.  Here are some outfit ideas that I’ll be pulling from for my family.
Boys Easter Outfit on CaliCrest.com

Tween Girls Easter Outfit on CaliCrest.com

Men's Easter Sunday outfit on CaliCrest.com

20140407-233103.jpg

Click on the links below to find these pieces…

For the Boys:  Mini Boden Shirt, Gap Pants, JCrew Sunglasses, JCrew Belt, Jcrew Shoes

For Elle:  H&M Dress, Kate Spade Earrings, JCrew Sweater, Essie Nail Polish in Tart Deco, JCrew Bow Flats

For Joel: Banana Republic Shirt, JCrew Pants, Tie, Cuff Links, Shoes

For Me:  JCrew Lace Top, JCrew Pencil Skirt, JCrew Earrings, Michael Kors Bag, Kate Spade Heels

One comment

Leave a comment