Favorite Drugstore Makeup

A couple of weeks ago I shared my favorite makeup for spring.  Today I’m sharing some of my favorite drugstore finds. I love trying all makeup and sometimes the “cheap stuff” is just as good if not better than name brand.  Here’s what I love…

Favorite Dugstore Makeup on CaliCrest.com

 

Neutrogena naturals Acne Spot Remover: I love this especially since I break out with all this southern humidity!  It’s a must have if you deal with the random (or monthly) breakouts.

Wet-n-Wild coloricon eyeliner: I’m seriously obsessed with this!  I always used MAC until my mom made me try this and I like it so much more!  It’s a richer black and stays for days! (Maybe not days but for a long time) For $1.00 it’s worth trying.

Maybelline master shape eyebrow pencil: I love how waxy this pencil is.  I wasn’t blessed with perfectly shaped brows and am envious of those who are but this definitely helps control my unruly brows.

O•P•I nail lacquer: Who doesn’t love this??? I just picked this one up for a spring, I love a soft peachy pink nail, the color is Passion.

And of course we all need tweezers, hair ties and some fashion mags.  I hope you’ll share what some of your favorite drugstore makeup is with me!

Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

5 comments

  1. I have to tell you that it’s hard to find your articles in google, i found this one on 21 spot,
    you should build some quality backlinks in order to rank your site, i know how to
    help you, just type in google – k2 seo tips

Leave a Reply

