Spring has Sprung

I have to say that the South is beautiful in the spring!  The weather is perfect and it’s so lush and green, even the weeds are pretty!  Can it stay like this all year???

I’m finally back to posting pics of what I’m wearing.  It’s been a little busy around here between sports, end of the school year projects, field trips and more, but it’s so nice out that I have to take advantage of it.  Hope you all have a great week, check back for more of what I’ll be wearing this week!

Boyfriend Jeans and Bow Heels on CaliCrest.com.jpg

Mint Top and Statement Necklace on CaliCrest.com.jpg

Spring style on CaliCrest.com.jpg

Kate Spade Earrings and Flower Statement Necklace on CaliCrest.com.jpg

IMG_3276

Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m wearing…
Top is from Nordstrom Rack (similar style herehere) | Gap Boyfriend Jeans | Steven by Steve Madden heels | bag is older, similar style here and here | Ily Couture Necklace |  J Crew Bracelets  (30% off with code GOSHOP)  | Kate Spade Earrings | NARS lipgloss in Orgasm | Essie nail polish in Haute as Hello

13 comments

    1. I’m obsessed with these shoes and have to make sure I don’t wear them too much. I bet they’re darling in coral! Thanks for checking out my blog and thanks for your sweet comments! 😉

Leave a Reply

