Denim + Leopard

Denim and Kate Spade Beau Bag on CaliCrest.com.jpg

Kate Spade Leopard Beau Bag and statement necklace on CaliCrest.com .jpg

Denim and Leopard on CaliCrest.com.jpg

Spring Fashion on CaliCrest.com.jpg

I’m wearing some of my favorite neutrals today, a denim shirt, black pixie pants and leopard!  I love this basic look and wear it year round.  You can dress it up with heels or keep it casual with flats or sandals like I’m doing today.

Hope you all have a great weekend, thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

 

What I’m wearing…
J Crew Shirt | J Crew Pants | Sam Edelman Sandals | Kate Spade Bag (sold out, similar here) | Brina Box Necklace (on sale) | Kate Spade Earrings | YSL #6 on my lips | OPI nail polish in I Prefer Pink

4 comments

Leave a Reply

