Graduation Look

Dressed up on CaliCrest.com.jpgSpring and Summer style on CaliCrest.com.jpgWhite Linen Banana Republic Skirt and Coral shirt on claicrest.com.jpg

Last night my daughter, Elle graduated from Elementary School.  I’m in shock that I have a Middle Schooler!  It seems like just yesterday I was sending her to kindergarten, where has the time gone?  Since I don’t dress up everyday I thought I’d share what I wore last night.  It’s starting to get pretty hot down here and I knew I’d be chasing both my boys around (Joel’s out-of-town) so I wanted to wear something airy and light to the graduation.  I’m obsessed with this Banana Republic skirt, my mom bought it for me for my birthday and I absolutely love it!  I always worry about wearing white with kids (messy boys at that) but I’ve managed to keep this skirt clean so far!  Hope you’re having a good week, yay for summer break!  Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing…
Banana Republic Linen Skirt | Top is from Nordstrom last summer (similar here and here) | Sam Edelman Sandals J Crew Necklace | Anthropologie Bracelet is older | Louis Vuitton Bag | Giorgio Armani in Gio on my lips!

8 comments

Leave a Reply

