Uniform

White Blouse with pearls and an oversized bag on CaliCrest.com.jpg Classic Style for moms on CaliCrest.com.jpg Spring Street Style on CaliCrest.com.jpg Leopard Kate Spade Beau Bag with Sam & Libby flats from Target on CaliCrest.com.jpg White Blouse with Skinny Jeans and Leopard on CaliCrest.com.jpg Ray-Ban Aviators with a white blouse and pearls on CaliCrest.com.jpg

If there’s something I inherited from my mom it’s a love for white blouses, pearls, and makeup.  My mom has a closet full of white shirts.  Our family jokes that jeans, a white blouse, pearls and heels are her uniform. I have to admit that it’s a pretty cute and classic look so today I wanted to show how I’m following in her footsteps!  I swapped heels for flats because I went to lunch with some girlfriends and chasing my kids in stilettos just isn’t very practical for the fancy Chick-fil-a outing we had!

Hope you’re all having a good week.  Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing…
White Blouse from Nordstrom (similar here) || Gap Jeans || Target Flats || Kate Spade Beau Bag (sold out but loving this) || J Crew Necklace || J Crew Bracelet || Kate Spade Earrings || MAC Red Balloon on my lips!

7 comments

Leave a Reply

