Stripes + Straw

Stripes and an oversized straw bag on CaliCrest.com.jpg Michael Kors straw summer bag on calicrest.com Tom Ford sunglasses and MAC Red Balloon lipstick on calicrest.com.jpg Stripes and Tom Ford Sunglasses on calicrest.com.jpg

I’m kind of obsessed with stripes and straw bags right now.  I’ve had this bag for a couple years and bring it out every spring/summer, it’s timeless!  This outfit has been on repeat lately because it’s just so easy to throw on and run errands without looking sloppy.  I’d love to hear what your go-to outfit is.

Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing…
Striped Shirt | Gap Jeans | Leopard Belt | Sam Edelman Sandals | Michael Kors Bag (similar) | J Crew Necklace J Crew Bracelet | Tom Ford SunglassesMAC Red Balloon Lipstick

9 comments

  1. Cute outfit, I saw a MK bag at Macys similiar to yours but feared it wouldn’t be durable enough with use, even though my hubby liked it. How is it for you? Rachel xo
    Btw- following you on bloglovin, cute blog and I like meeting other blogging moms with style.

    1. Thanks for the sweet comments and follow! I can’t wait to check out your blog. I love meeting other blogging mommas too! 😉

      I’ve had this bag for a few years and love using it in the summer but I don’t use it everyday for the same fear you have. If I’m not careful it’ll start to fray a little and I don’t want it to look thrashed. It’s definitely not a bag I can just throw in the backseat or let my kids rummage through. If you get one just be careful with it! Hope that helps! 😉

Leave a Reply

