Colorblock Blouse

Color Block blouse with statement necklace on calicrest.com.jpg Blouse with boyfriends jeans on calicrest.com color block blouse and bow heels on calicrest.com

Color block shirt and boyfriend jeans on calicrest.com

It’s not very often that Joel and I get a date night.  With our kids getting older we have a game, swim meet, or a practice just about every night.  So when we have a sports free evening we try to take advantage of it and go out.  I don’t get overly dressed up but I love an excuse to throw on some heels.  Here’s what I wore on our last date night, I love mixing dressy and casual pieces.  Looking forward to more date nights this summer!

xoxo,
-M

 

What I’m wearing…
Colorblock blouse from Forever 21 (similar here & here) || Gap Boyfriend Jeans || Steven Bow Heels ||  Necklace is older  || Kate Spade Earrings || MAC Angel on my lips!

11 comments

    1. Thanks Kari, I’m wearing the Gap 1969 Always Skinny jeans. If you click on the link it will take to the exact pair I have. I love these jeans and wear them all the time! 😉

Leave a Reply

