Spring Blues

Spring Blues on CaliCrest.com Ray-Ban Aviators and Ily Couture Statement necklace on CaliCrest.com white t-shirt blouse with statement necklace on CaliCrest.comI’ve kind of been obsessed with blue this Spring.  I picked up these blue jeans on sale at the Gap and have loved them!  Can you tell I have a thing for Gap jeans?  How could you not with the price, they’re always having some sort of sale and they fit great.  I’m also loving statement necklaces, it’s the perfect way to dress up a casual outfit.  Hope you’re all having a great week, thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing…

White Blouse from Nordstrom (similar here and here) || Gap Jeans || J Crew Flats || Bag is older (similar here & here) || Ily Couture Necklace || Kate Spade Earrings || MAC Angel on my lips!

7 comments

  1. Darling and wow you have the best arms! I wish mine looked like that!!
    And I’m with you about the Gap Jeans!!! I’m so obsessed!! They are the best brand right now!

Leave a Reply

