Neutral Flats

Neutral Flats on CaliCrest.com

 

I’m sure you can tell that I love a cute pair of flats.  I’ve always loved heels but flats are just so easy to throw on while I’m out running errands, especially if I’ve got my kids with me.  I’m always on the search for new, cute shoes and I thought I’d share a few I’ve had my eye on.  From the looks of it, I’m definitely leaning toward neutrals.  I’ve linked each pair of shoes below.  Hope you find some you like too!

xoxo,
-M

Row 1: Kristin Cavallari Leopard d’Orsay | J Crew Bow Flats | Steve Madden Leopard Flats
Row 2: Halogen Striped Flats | Dolce Vita Flats | J Crew Flats
Row 3: BC Footwear | Sole Society | Dolce Vita Flats

7 comments

    1. Thanks, I love a great pair of heels but sometimes they’re just not realistic for chasing kids around. I love flats that are comfortable but stylish. 🙂

Leave a Reply

