Polka Dots + Bows

Jane.com shirt and J Crew skirt on CaliCrest.com

Polka Dot Shirt from Jane.com and Tom Ford Sunglasses Polka Dot shirt from Jane.com with Louis Vuitton Bag on CaliCrest.com Tom Ford Sunglasses and J Crew Necklace and Bracelets on CaliCrest.com Betsey Johnson Nude Bow Heels on CaliCrest.com

I’m so excited to share one of my new favorite sites.  I’ve always lived close to malls and great shopping until moving to the South a couple of years ago.  Don’t get me wrong, the shopping down here is fabulous it’s just a bit of a drive from where we live.  I’ve had to rely heavily on online shopping but I’ve always felt like I’m missing out on good deals, you can usually find better sales in the stores.  Well, that all changed once I was introduced to Jane.com!  They have such a great selection of clothes, shoes, accessories, and more!  I picked out this cute polka dot shirt and love it dressed down with jeans or paired with my favorite skirt.  There are so many other cute things I’m dying to order.  You’ll have to check it out and let me know what you’re loving too!

Thanks for stopping by, happy shopping!!!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m wearing…  Polka Dot Shirt from Jane c/o | J Crew Skirt (similar) | Betsey Johnson Heels (older similar here) | Louis Vuitton Bag| J Crew Necklace and Bracelets (30% off with code HISUMMER) | MAC Love Nectar on my lips!

4 comments

  1. Gorgeous!!! I’m loving those shoes so much!!! I wish they still had them so I can oder a pair! They look similar to the Jcrew ones!!

Leave a Reply

