Monograms

Dressed up in a Topshop Blouse and J Crew Leopard Skirt on CaliCrest.comPink Gigi New York Monogramed Clutch and Pink Betsy Johnson Heels on CaliCrest.comWearing Essie Sand Tropez nail polish with mongoramed Pink Gigi New York Clutch on CaliCrest.com Dressed up in a leopard skirt and pink Gigi New York clutch on CaliCrest.com

Now that I live in the South there’s something I’ve got to incorporate into my wardrobe… MONOGRAMS!!!  I’m obsessed!  I want to monogram everything!  Joel doesn’t understand this obsession of mine but I don’t care, at least Elle’s on board.  This clutch is my first monogramed purchase and I’m loving it!  Gigi New York is having an amazing sale right now, 50% off site wide (including clearance) with free shipping and free personalization.  I can’t wait to add more monogramed pieces to my closet.  What do you think about monograms?  Are there any trends/looks you’re obsessed with?

Thanks for stopping by, hope you have a great week!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing…  Topshop Blouse | J Crew Skirt (older, similar here and here) | Gigi New York Clutch | Betsey Johnson Heels (older, loving these and these) | J Crew Jewelry |  YSL #6 lipstick | Essie Sand Tropez

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11498667/?claim=c2j6nb9m5y3″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

7 comments

Leave a Reply

