HIPSTER

Casual Fall Style on CaliCrest.com Gap Sweater and J Crew Loafers on CaliCrest.comJ Crew Loafers on CaliCrest.comGreen Sweater with Louis Vuitton Bag on CaliCrest.com Trendy glasses and warm sweater on CaliCrest.com

I’m feeling a little hipster-ish (can that be a word?) in this outfit but I don’t even care, I’m loving it.  When I saw this sweater in the men’s department at GAP I was obsessed with the color, it’s a perfect gold/green and I had to have it!  It’s so comfy and warm, I’m loving it!  Don’t be afraid to venture over to the men’s side every now and then, they’ve got some pretty cute stuff!

What I’m Wearing… GAP Sweater | GAP Jeans | J Crew Loafers (this style is sold out but these and these are similar and on sale!) | Louis Vuitton Bag | Glasses | MAC Viva Glam VI lipstick | Essie nail polish in Velvet Voyage

Leave a Reply

