Plaid

Fall Style on CaliCrest.comPlaid Shirt with Boyfriend Jeans on CaliCrest.comJessica Simpson Heels and Boyfriend Jeans on CaliCrest.comAnthropolgie Plaid Shirt and Accessories on CaliCrest.com

It’s a little warm today but still feels like fall so I have to wear some plaid.  I saw this shirt at Anthropologie a few weeks ago and loved it but didn’t buy it at the time.  I’m happy I waited because when I checked back last week it was on sale, yay!  I’ve been obsessed with plaid, I can’t get enough.  What’s your favorite trend this season?

What I’m Wearing…  Anthropologie Top (on sale) also loving this oneBoyfriend Jeans (similar) |  Heels, also loving these and these | Louis Vuitton Bag | Karen Walker Sunglasses | MAC Viva Glam Lipstick I Bracelet is from Anthropologie but older | Essie Dress to Kilt Nail Polish

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,
-M

9 comments

Leave a Reply

