Hypnotize

Black and Grey Fall Style on CaliCrest.comBlack turtleneck with Grey Gap Jeans on CaliCrest.comThe Notorious B.I.G.Black Karen Walker Super Duper Sunglasses on CaliCrest.comWhile Joel and I were out driving around we came across this awesome building with some amazing artwork, Biggie was of course my favorite!  I had to have my picture taken by him and decided to make a post out of it.  It takes me back to my High School days, now I want to listen to Hypnotize and bust out some old cheer moves.  RIP Biggie Smalls!

On a fashion note, I’ve been looking for some grey jeans for a while and have had a hard time finding some cute ones at a reasonable price.  Gap Jeans to the rescue!  I found these and wasn’t sure about them at first because they’re a skimmer, but after I tried them on with a few different heels and even flats I fell in love.  These jeans are going to be on major repeat around here!

Thanks for stopping by, hope you’re having a great week!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing… Turtleneck is older but I found a similar one here and here | Scarf is from Banana Republic and older but this looks just as warm! | GAP Jeans | Steve Madden Wedges (older, similar style here) | Karen Walker Sunglasses | Kate Spade Earrings | Wearing NARS lipstick and lipgloss in Schiap

4 comments

  1. Darling personality! I love this post. Those Karen walker glasses with your hair pulled back is so classy!!! I’m with you on Gap jeans. Why shop anywhere else for jeans. They are the best even for maternity. 😘😘

    1. You’re a doll, thanks! I’m so happy Gap Maternity jeans are good too, is that what you’re wearing? You’re probably not even in maternity yet, you’re so tiny!!!

Leave a Reply

