Plaid + Leopard

Fall Style on CaliCrest.comTarget Plaid Scarf and Karen Walker Super Duper Sunglasses on CaliCrest.com Anthropologie gold flats on CaliCrest.com Plaid and Leopard on CaliCrest.com

Happy November!  It officially feels like Fall with this cooler weather.  I’m sort of obsessed with scarves, I don’t think you can ever have enough, they’re the statement necklace for colder weather.  I actually found this one at Target, can you believe that!?!  I’m loving plaid this season too so it’s perfect. Expect to see lots of scarves around here, that’s what I’ll be living in!  What’s your must have accessory for fall?

What I’m Wearing… J Crew Sweater | GAP Jeans | Plaid Scarf | Anthropologie Flats (sold out but I’m loving thesethese and these) | Kate Spade Beau Bag (leopard style sold out but I’m loving this style) | Jewelry is from J Crew but older, loving this and this | Lipstick is Giorgio Armani Rouge Ecstasy Lipstick #400

xoxo,
-M

6 comments

Leave a Reply

