lumberjack

Plaid Shirt and Moto Jacket on CaliCrest.comFall Style on CaliCrest.comMAC Ruby Woo Lipstick and Karen Walker Sunglasses on CaliCrest.com Plaid Shirt and Hunter Boots on CaliCrest.comShaun White Flannel Shirt on CaliCrest.com

While shopping at Target I came across this Shaun White flannel shirt in the boys department and had to have it.  Yes, the boys department!  I love Shaun White clothes for my boys and maybe I’m loving it for me too.  I’m a fan of this lumberjack style and I like how it fits so it’s a win-win!  They have some other really cute styles and clothes for a great price and if you have the Cartwheel app you can get 20% off Shaun White clothes, it’s a perfect time to stock up for Christmas!

Hope you’re having a great week, thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing… Shaun White Shirt (loving this one for Billy) | Jacket is older but you can find a similar style here | GAP Jeans | Hunter Boots | Kate Spade Earrings | J.Crew Jewelry  | MAC Ruby Woo lipstick special

*Don’t forget to check out Nordstrom’s Sale going on now, there are some great deals going on!

14 comments

  1. I must say I am loving the shirt !! I am a digger for check pattern and this is sooooo nice! Love the way you put the outfit together ..! The earrings looks nice and stylish .. Thanks for the sale, jumping over to the Nordstrom site right now !

    1. Thanks so much! I’m loving the check pattern and plaid shirts too, just have to glam this boy shirt up a bit!
      For sure check out the Nordstrom sale, it’s sooo good!!!

Leave a Reply

