Cold Front

Cold Weather Style on CaliCrest.com Zara Plaid Scarf on CaliCrest.comFall Street Style on CaliCrest.com Karen Walker Super Duper Sunglasses and Ruby Woo MAC lipstick on CaliCrest.com

A cold front has moved in and all I want to do is bundle up and drink hot cocoa all day.  A blanket scarf is the perfect solution to colder weather.  I was so obsessed with this scarf last year and I still can’t get enough of it!  It’s so warm and soft, I think I’ll be wearing this all season.

There are so many cute blanket scarves I’ve been eyeing, if you need something warm check out my favorites below.  Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing… Zara Blanket Scarf, sold out but this is identical, I ordered it for my mom and you can’t tell the difference between the Brina Box scarf and the Zara Scarf (I’m also loving this and this, I’m actually loving pretty much all of Zara’s scarves) | Simialr Coat and this is gorgeous | Similar Shirt | Jeans | Steve Madden Heels | Kate Spade Earrings | Essie Dress to Kilt Nail Polish | MAC Ruby Woo Lipstick

9 comments

  1. Stunning! This look is perfection!! I love everything!!!!
    I ordered that scarf through Target. I hope it’s as big and neat as yours!!!
    Xoxo

Leave a Reply

