Fall Wish List

The Perfect Fall Outfit Ideas on CaliCrest.com

Lipstick | Handbag | Coat | Necklace | Faux Fur Stole | Boots

If this wish list doesn’t scream FALL I don’t know what does.  I’m obsessed with all of it!  Confession…. I’ve never tried over the knee boots.  The style I’ve liked are usually flats and I just don’t think my legs are long and lean enough for that but these boots have a wedge which I love (wedges are always comfortable and with the extra height lengthens the leg) so I’m thinking I need to give these a try.  Loving all these warm colors, hoping I can add some of these pieces to my closet!

Thanks so much for stopping by and reading.  Hope you have a great week and don’t forget to check back tomorrow for my hostess gift idea!

xoxo,
-M

One comment

Leave a Reply

