Turtleneck X2

Turtlenecks + Karen Walker Sunglasses on CaliCrest.com Doubling up on turtlenecks on CaliCrest.comCold Weather style on CaliCrest.com Warm Turtlenecks and Tory Burch flats on CaliCrest.comDoubling the Turtlenecks on CaliCrest.com

I’ve been loving the double turtleneck look and have been wearing this a lot lately.  I’m all about staying warm and doubling up on turtlenecks is a perfect way to do it!  Hope you’re staying warm too!

Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

Shop My Look — GAP Turtleneck  | Old Navy Striped Turtleneck  | GAP Boyfriend Jeans (similar)  |  Tory Burch Flats  |  Louise Vuitton Bag  |  Kate Spade Earrings (on sale!!)  |  MAC Creme De La Femme Lipstick

6 comments

      1. I love that you love Tory flats!! I’m so sorry and hope I didn’t offend you! And sorry it’s taken me forever to see this, I’m in the middle of moving and have been neglecting my blog. Hope you have a great day!! ❤️❤️

  1. Hope you’re all settled in after your move. I’ve been looking for a red/orange pair of Reva flats since my last post and guess what! I’ve added this red pair of Dip-Dye Revas https://davisbe.files.wordpress.com/2015/05/dsc06028.jpg and this pair of orange TB Minnie travel flats, https://davisbe.files.wordpress.com/2015/06/dsc06113.jpg
    Have you seen the new TB Minnie travel flats before? They like a combination of the TB Revas and Tieks flats combined.
    Hope you are well.
    Brian

Leave a Reply

