Black + White

Black and White Outfit on CaliCrest.com

Karen Walker Sunglasses

Black and White Winter Style on CaliCrest.com

Winter Style on CaliCrest.com

Black and White Plaid Coat on CaliCrest.com

It’s freezing today and all I want is to bundle up in warm coats so that’s exactly what I’m doing!  Today I opted for an all black and white look, I wasn’t in the mood for anything else, it’s too cold.  Since I’m not wearing any color today I went with a bright red lip.  Shocker, right!  I’ve kind of been obsessed with red lipstick lately and am thinking about doing a post of my favorite reds, maybe in time for Valentines Day!

Thanks so much for stopping by, hope you’re staying warm!

xoxo,
-M

Shop My Look…  Similar Coat  |  GAP Sweater  |  J.Crew Pixie Pants  |  Similar Wedges  |  Kate Spade Earrings  |  Karen Walker Sunglasses  |  MAC Lipstick in MAC Red

6 comments

  1. Love your outfit, and share your preference of red lipstick, which is a perfect contrast to the black and white. Am a bit worried about your beautiful naked feet, but I have to admit that you looking stunning in those heels! 😉
    Greets,
    Rodja.

Leave a Reply

