Winter Aqua

Turtleneck and Pencil Skirt on CaliCrest.com Kate Spade Earrings on CaliCrest.com Turquoise Pencil Skirt on CaliCrest.com J.Crew Turtleneck on CaliCrest.comHave you been on J.Crew’s website lately??  They’ve had so many great things on sale, including this turtleneck I got for $24!  It was originally $118 and I got it for $24, how can you beat that?  There are so many after Christmas sales that are still going on, I’ll list a few of my favorites under my outfit details.

Thanks so much for stopping by, I hope you find some good deals for yourself!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing…  J.Crew Turtleneck  |  J.Crew Skirt (older, similar here and I’m loving this and this)  |  Steve Madden Heels  |  Kate Spade Earrings  |  Cuff  |  MAC lipstick in Angel

–a few of my favorite sales–

J.Crew (use code SALENEWS)

Anthropologie (use code INAFLURRY)

Steve Madden (use code SMFREE50)

ZARA

GAP (use code REMEDY)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

