Faux Fur

Tom Ford Sunglasses on CaliCrest.com

Neutral Faux Fur Vest on CaliCrest.com

 

Faux Fur Vest on CaliCrest.com

Tom Ford Sunnies on CaliCrest.comCan you tell that I have a slight obsession with faux fur??  I can’t get enough!  I found this vest at Target and had to have it.  Faux fur is starting to take over my closet and I’m not complaining!!

Thanks for stopping by, hope you have a great day!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing…  Faux Fur Vest  |  J.Crew Factory Sweater  |  GAP Jeans  |  Similar Flats Here  |  Louis Vuitton Bag  |  Bracelet  |  Tom Ford Sunglasses  |  Kate Spade Earrings  |  MAC Lipstick in Gel

2 comments

Leave a Reply

