Dressed Up

Black and White on CaliCrest.com

back and white buffalo skirt on clarets.com

Pink Monogram Clutch on CaliCrest.com

Sunday best on CaliCrest.com

Dressed up on CaliCrest.com

 

Today I’m sharing a basic Sunday outfit I wore to church yesterday.  I’ve seen this skirt on a few bloggers but because of the low price I was sure it would be cheap but my mom talked me into ordering and I’m so happy I did, I really like it!  It’s nice and thick, it’s lined, and it’s really comfortable.  I definitely recommend trying it out for yourself!

Thanks so much for stopping by, hope you have a great week!

xoxo,
-M

Shop My Look…  Chicwish Skirt  |   GAP Sweater  |  Gigi New York Clutch  |  Earrings  |  Cuff  |  Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’ Sunglasses  |  Similar Heels  | YSL #6 Lipstick

6 comments

Leave a Reply

