Jamberry

Pink Jamberry Nail Wraps on CaliCrest Jamberry Nail Wraps on CaliCrestJamberry Nail Wraps on CaliCrestJamberry Nail Wraps on CaliCrest.comPink Jamberry Nail Art on CaliCrest

Pink Jamberry Nail Wrap Manicure on CaliCrest

Today I’m sharing my new favorite manicure!  Have you tried these Jamberry Nail Wraps?  I’ve heard a lot about them and have seen them on friends but I’m just now testing them out for myself.  I love having color on my nails and paint them multiple times a week.  I’m so hard on my hands, I think it’s obvious in these pics, my hands look like hands of a 50 year old!  My nails chip all the time and my nail polish doesn’t last more than a few days.  So when my friend Lauren told me about these nail wraps I had to give them a try.  There are so many fun designs and styles but I played it safe and went with the pink ombre, I wasn’t sure how easy it was to put on and worried I’d mess up stripes.  I’m loving the pink, isn’t it perfect for Valentine’s Day and Spring?  When is pink a bad idea, seriously?  I watched a few videos and then gave it a go and I can honestly say it was so easy!  I made sure to apply heat to each step, after you cut and peel the nail, when I put it on my nail, and after I trimmed and filed the tips.

If you’re loving these as much as I am be sure to contact Lauren (jambeesley@gmail.com), she’s such a doll can help you with what you need.  Each sheet is $15.  When you buy 3 you get 1 free and each sheet has enough for 2-3 manicures and 2 pedicures.  I can’t wait to give myself a pedicure and Elle a manicure with what’s left of my sheet.  If you purchase through Lauren just mention my name and she’ll give you a sheet of accent nails for FREE!!  You can go directly to her site, jambeesley.jamberrynails.net.

This was so much fun to do and I can’t wait to update you on how they’re lasting.  Hope you all have a great week, thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,

-M

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

