Lipstick Love

The best red and pink lipsticks and lip liners on CaliCrest

Best Pink and Red Lipsticks on CaliCrest

The Best Red and Pink Lipsticks on CaliCrest

From Left… MAC ‘Ruby Woo’ Lipliner and Lipstick | MAC ‘Cherry’ Lipliner and MAC ‘MAC Red’ Lipstick | MAC ‘Brick’ Lipliner and MAC ‘Viva Glam I’ Lipstick | MAC ‘In Anticipation’ Lipliner and YSL ‘#6’ Lipstick | NARS ‘Schiap’ Lipstick | MAC ‘More To Love’ Lipliner and MAC ‘Viva Glam Miley Cyrus’ Lipstick

 

Best MAC Red Lipsticks and Lip Liners on CaliCrest

 

MAC Red Lip Palette | MAC ‘Ruby Woo’ Lip Pencil | MAC ‘Cherry’ Lip Pencil | MAC ‘Brick’ Lip Pencil

Let’s talk lipstick… First of all, you can never have too much, ever!!  I’ve got a serious thing for lipstick and I don’t feel complete without a little color on my lips.  So today I’m sharing a few of my favorite pinks and reds, just in time for Valentine’s Day.

If you’ve never tried a red lipstick it can be a bit intimidating when you’re looking at all the different shades so MAC Cosmetics came out with this great palette of reds.  I just received it in the mail and I’m loving it!  It’s perfect for blending reds or trying them out individually.  With Valentine’s Day this weekend I hope you’ll all try a bright pink or a gorgeous red on your lips!

I’d love to know what your favorite lipstick colors are, I love trying new colors!  Thanks for stopping by, hope this helps you find the perfect lipstick!!

xoxo,
-M

2 comments

Leave a Reply

