PINK + RED

Pink and Red Valentine's Day Style on CaliCrest

Bow Heels and Kate Spade Beau Bag on CaliCrest

Red Full Midi Skirt on CaliCrest

Valentine's Day Outfit Ideas on CaliCrest

Shop My Look — Chicwish Midi Skirt (on sale!!)  |  Similar Pink Blouse (also on sale!!)  |  Pear Necklace  |  Pear Earrings  |  Similar Bag  |  Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’ Sunglasses  |  Steve Madden Heels  |  MAC Russian Red Lipstick

I love pink and red together and every time I wear them I can’t help but think of Marilyn Monroe in How to Mary a Millionaire, she looked stunning when she sang ‘Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend’!  My mom and I watched that scene at least half a dozen times when I was home for Christmas (my mom’s obsessed with older movies and is making sure I love them too).

Today I’m sharing what I’ll be wearing on Valentine’s Day, my favorite pink and red!  I hope you all have a fabulous Valentine’s Day with the ones you love!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

3 comments

Leave a Reply

