Studs

SpringSummer Style on CaliCrest.comSpring Style on CaliCrest.com White Blouse with pretty details on CaliCrest.com Karen Walker Sunnies on CaliCrest.comHalogen Blush Stud Flats from Nordstrom on CaliCrest.com

 

What I’m Wearing — Similar White Blouse  |  Gap Jeans  |  Halogen Flats  |  Karen Walker ‘Super Duper’ Sunglasses  |  Earrings  |  Bracelets  |  MAC Cultured Lipgloss

Hope you’re all have a happy Friday.  I’m wearing my FAVORITE flats today and had to share them, I’ve been living in these lately.  They’re so comfortable and go with everything.  I have wide feet so not all flats feel great but these are perfect!  They come in a few different colors and I’m tempted to order more.

Hope you have a great weekend, thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

2 comments

  1. Happy Friday! What a cute outfit, it looks casual but the flats just add enough glam to it. I know what you mean about flats not being comfortable (my feet are always dying), but I’m glad to see that they don’t hurt you! Also, I think you should def buy more! haha, maybe in black? 😛

Leave a Reply

