ready for the water…

poolbeach style on CaliCrest.com

 

1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7 (25% off with code SHOPNOW)

With Joel gone and my kids having such busy schedules I’m so ready for summer!  We’ll be going back West for part of the summer to visit family so I’ve been busy shopping for cute swimsuits and swim accessories instead of packing up my house.  I’m loving this bright suit from J.Crew!  Where’s your favorite place to get swimsuits?  I’m on the hunt for something with good coverage, as flattering as a suit can be, and cute of course!

xoxo,
-M

2 comments

  1. Does this mean you’re coming to CA to visit???
    I love jcrew swimsuits. They’re the best. Sometimes TJMaxx has good ones too.

Leave a Reply

