Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

Anniversary Sale

 

Sweater  |  Cat Eye Sunglasses  |  Tory Burch Crossbody Bag  |  Leather Jacket  |  Flats  |  Round Sunglasses  |  Tory Burch Flats  |  Scarf  |  Mac Lipstick Set  |  Mug

I’ve had so much fun shopping the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale this last week.  It’s been open to cardmembers the last week and it’s opening up to everyone tomorrow so I thought I’d share a few of the things I’m loving.  This is seriously the best sale of the year!  I’ll be putting together my favorite boys looks and teen looks for back to school soon.  Happy Shopping!!

xoxo,
-M

Leave a Reply

