Spring Shoes with Neiman Marcus

I was invited to Neiman Marcus last week for their Spring Shoe Bash.  Jennifer Worman of Red Soles & Red Wine hosted the event and it was such a blast!  The shoes were gorgeous, the desserts were not only super cute but super tasty too, and the company was a blast! I had so much fun walking around checking out all the gorgeous shoes, trying some on, and meeting some great ladies.

IMG_1611Don’t these desserts looks delish!  IMG_1498 (1)

The Christian Louboutin table took my breath away, I mean look at all those beauties!  The lip heels, bright neon, the floral heels, and the blue heels were so perfect for spring.IMG_1499 (1)And look at all these Valentino’s!   I live in flats throughout the day and oh how I wish I owned a pair of these.  I loved these ballerina flats and love the color and style of these rockstud caged ballerina flats.IMG_1497 (1)

The Manolo Blahnik heels were stunning!  I wish I would have taken a closer pic of the display behind these heels, it was dreamy!  These floral heels were so pretty.  I’m also obsessing over these fringe Aquazzura Tassel Sandals and I loved these ones too.  These pink Manolo’s are definitely on my wish list! IMG_1610Can we pause for a moment of silence…. Check out these coral Louboutins!  My feet were red and killing me from running around in heels all day but I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to try these on, I was in love!!!  They were one of my favorites from the night, aren’t they be perfect for Spring and Summer?  Love the color, love the height, love the style, love the red sole!  They’re perfection!IMG_1471

Thank you so much Neiman Marcus and Jennifer for such a fun night.

xoxo,

-Mishelle

3 comments

  1. What a great way to spend part of a day. Tasty candy treats and shoe “eye candy”

    LOVE that Valentino display. The Rockstuds are still my dream pair of flats

      1. Thank you! The first time I ever saw a pair of Tory flats, I knew I wanted a pair. Years later I got my first pair of Tory’s. The same with the first time I saw a pair of the Rockstuds. I knew I “wanted” a pair but sadly haven’t bought a pair “yet.” I have tried them on, they looked and felt wonderful. I tried on the dark purple patent and the dark pink leather ones. I’d love to show you a picture of the ones I tried if you are interested.

        Have a great day 🙂

        Bri

Leave a Reply

