Cooking Class

The Social Table in ChicagoReady to Cook at The Social TableLearning to Cook at The Social TableCooking Class at The Social TableShrimp Summer SaladFlank Steak at The Social TableTable Setting at The Social TableDinner at The Social TableThe Gravy Girls Cooking at The Social Table

My Gravy Girls and I thought it would be so fun to do a cooking class while we were all together.  Monique found the cutest place that was perfect for us crazy ladies!  We had a blast cooking at The Social Table in the Lincoln Park area of Chicago.  The food we made was delish!!  The shrimp salad was definitely my favorite, I couldn’t stop eating it!  I can’t wait to recreate it for my family.

If you’re ever interested in trying a cooking class I highly recommend it, especially if you go with a group of fun friends!

xo,

Mishelle

Leave a Reply

