Father’s Day with JORD

JORD watches.jpgJORDJORD wood watchJORD watchJORD-2.jpg

Joel’s Wearing… JORD watch

I’m pretty much the biggest procrastinator everrrrrrrrr. I don’t mean to be but time just kinda sneaks away. I feel like every holiday comes up faster and faster. Between birthdays and all the end of school year activities and projects I forget about Father’s Day until the day before. But not this year! After Mother’s Day I started looking for the perfect gift for Joel. Before we had iPhones I bought him a watch every year. It was kind of our tradition but somewhere between my procrastination and all our moves it kind of stopped. Now that we’re settled here in Utah and we’re trying to put our phones down a little more it’s time to bring back the watch giving tradition. I partnered with JORD and found a watch that I knew Joel would love. It’s kind of a surfer turns sophisticated look and if that isn’t perfect for Joel I don’t know what is.

Go check out their watches and enter to win $100 towards your purchase. And I’ll let you in on a little secret, everyone that enters gets a $25 credit just for entering!! So go enter and pick out a watch that’s perfect for your husband, dad, baby daddy, boyfriend,  brother, or even yourself because they’ve got some for women too. Take a loo and let me know which one is your favorite. I’ve got my eye on one that I’m loving for myself!

xxoo, Mishelle

 

Thanks to Jord Wood Watches for sponsoring this post.  All thoughts and opinions are my own.

<!– JORD WOOD WATCHES ARTICLE WIDGET START –>
<a id=”woodwatches_com_widget_article”  ishidden=”1″  title=”Luxury Wooden Watch”>Luxury Wooden Watch</a>
<!– JORD WOOD WATCHES ARTICLE WIDGET END –>

One comment

Leave a comment