The Better Bottle 

THE BETTER BOTTLE-2The Better Bottle-3The Better Bottle-4The Better Bottle

Roscoes Jammies are Burt’s Bees Baby and drinking out of The Better Bottle

Between lots of helping hands that want to feed Roscoe and a summer packed full of road trips I’ve been on the hunt for a good bottle. I needed to find that he’d take (I’m still nursing and don’t want to wean him yet) and I wanted to make sure it was safe. The Better Bottle reached out to me and after reading about them I was excited to give them a try. These bottles are safer because the technology they use creates a glasslike surface without the weight of a glass bottle or risk of breaking like glass does. Sounds like a win win, right! I’ve had the bottles for a couple weeks and am happy to say that Roscoe is drinking from them great and will still nurse without a problem. And this might sound weird but I swear he spits up less after using this bottle compared to others we’ve tried. He spits up a lot so this is huge for us. Go check them out if you’ve got a little one and I promise you won’t be disappointed. These bottles convert to a sippy cup once your baby is ready to transition which is great too. If you have any questions let me know and if you have any tips for a happy baby on long car rides please share in the comments. 

Thanks for stopping by!!

xxoo, Mishelle

Thanks to The Better Bottle for partnering with me on this post. All thoughts and options are my own.

Leave a comment