Neon

Bright Neon Blouse from TJ Maxx with Kate Spade Leopard Beau Bag on CaliCrest.com Bright Neon Blouse with Leopard Kate Spade Beau Bag on CaliCrest.comNeon Blouse from T.J. Maxx with Gap Boyfriend Jeans on CaliCrest.comGap Destructed Boyfriend Jeans with black ALDO heels on CaliCrest.comNeon Top with Distressed Gap Boyfriend Jeans, wearing MAC Red Balloon lipstick on calicrest.com

I love a bright neon top so you can imagine my excitement when I found this blouse for $10 (yes, that’s right!) at TJ Maxx the other day.  I love a good deal, who doesn’t?!?  Made my week!  Hope you’re having a great week too, thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing… Blouse is from TJ Maxx | Gap Boyfriend Jeans | ALDO Heels | Kate Spade Beau Bag similar here | J Crew Jewelry (older) | MAC Red Balloon on my lips!

9 comments

  1. I Love that top!!! The color looks so good on you! I can’t believe it was $10!!! You always find the best deals!

Leave a comment