Stripes

Striped shirt with Gap skinny jeans on CaliCrest.comOversized Louis Vuitton Bag on CaliCrest.comSkinny Jeans with Tory Burch Orange Reva Flats on CaliCrest.comBanana Republic Striped shirt with Louis Vuitton Bag on CaliCrest.comTom Ford Sunglasses with JCrew necklace and Kate Spade Earrings on CaliCrest.com

I’ve had such an obsession with stripes lately.  Just about every stripe I see I want to buy.  This top was no exception, especially with it being on sale.  It’s so light and summery, it’s perfect!  I think it’s going to be on major repeat for me!

Thanks so much for stopping by, hope you’re having a great Thursday!

xoxo,
-M

What I’m Wearing…  Banana Republic Blouse | GAP Skinny Jeans | Tory Burch Flats (older, similar here) | Louis Vuitton Bag | J Crew Jewelry here and here | MAC Angel lipstick 

7 comments

  1. This might be my favorite look yet!! But maybe I say that about every outfit you wear!! Love the bracelets and the lipstick, too!!💋

Leave a comment